Contact information for the TAPTP Officers.
Click Here for TAPTP Board of Directors.
Click Here for TAPTP Committees Contacts.

Pablo Franco President 2 Terms (2019-2021) Houston 713-223-7648 Email
Steve Laas Vice President 2 Terms (2019-2021) Austin 512-302-5800 Email
Gary Rivas Secretary/Treasurer 2 Terms (2019-2021) San Antonio 210-376-2319 Email
Richard Godwin Immediate Past President 2 Terms (2017-2019) Houston 713-622-8308 Email
Ray Head Executive Committee Member at Large Austin 512-302-5800 Email
Nancy Boudreaux Executive Director Helotes 210-872-2078 Email
Gavin McBryde Legal Counsel Austin 512-296-2115 Email