TAPTP Committees


Look here for specific contact information for the individuals that make up the TAPTP Committees.

Ray T. Head Executive Committee 512-302-5800 Email
Kenneth Graeber Ethics Committee 713-460-4500 Email
Gavin McBryde Bylaws Committee & TAPTP Legal Counsel 512-296-2115 Email
Debra Bawcom Education Committee 512-339-6671 Email
William Noe Communications Committee 512-477-0200 Email
Dawn Brady Morris Conference Committee 512-339-6671 Email
Ray T. Head Government Relations Committee 512-302-5800 Email
Pablo Franco Fundraising Committee 713-223-7648 Email
John S. Rainbolt Membership Committee 713-338-2308 Email
Tom Rawlston Nominating Committee 972-770-1150 Email